March 29, 2021

UNOSSC Virtual Inter-regional Dialogue and Stocktaking for Advancing SSTC in the Arab States, Europe and the CIS

When: 06 to 08 April 3:00PM (Istanbul time) 8:00AM (New York time) Registration: to register for…
Read More
March 25, 2021

2021 High-level Forum of Directors General for Development Cooperation (DG Forum), 17-19 March 2021

When: 17, 18 and 19 March 2021 (see full programme for specific times) Registration: to register for…
Read More
March 16, 2021

DG Forum Side-Event: Role of SSTC in Sustaining Primary Health Care, RMNCH, and Universal Health Coverage in the Context of COVID-19

When: 25 March 2021, 8:00 – 9:30 a.m. (New York Time) Registration: to register for this event,…
Read More
February 12, 2021

UNOSSC Session at the 2021 WTO Aid-for-Trade Stocktaking Event: Role of SSC and Digital Technology Post-COVID-19 for Trade Facilitation

When: 24 March 2021, 17.00 – 18.30 PM, (CET) / 11:00AM – 12:30PM (New York Time)…
Read More
January 14, 2021

Travel South over Cloud – China-Mexico South-South Experience Exchange: Promoting Inclusive and Sustainable Tourism Development in Cities

When: Pre-recorded event. Available on Friday, 15 January 2021, 7:00am (New York Time) How to access: Recording…
Read More
December 20, 2020

Travel South Over Cloud – Showcasing Good Practices in Promoting Creative Economy & E-commerce for Tourism Recovery from COVID-19

When: Pre-recorded event. Available on Sunday, 20 December 2020, 7:00am (New York Time) How to…
Read More
December 15, 2020

Leveraging Digital Innovation in Promoting Tourism Development in World Heritage Cities

When: Pre-recorded event. Available 22 November 2020, 7:00AM New York time Where: Full recording in…
Read More
November 10, 2020

Virtual Arab Regional Workshop: Investing in the SDGs through South-South & Triangular Cooperation Beyond Covid-19

When: 30 November – 2 Dec 2020, 8:30 – 11:00AM AST (UTC +3)
Read More
November 9, 2020

Launch of “Good Practices in SSTC in the Context of Food Security” Publication

When: 19 November 2020, 9:00-10:30am (New York time) To join this event, please register here.
Read More
October 26, 2020

Webinar: Arab States South-South and Triangular Cooperation – Experiences and Lessons Learned

When: Tuesday, 27 October 2020 at 12:30 GMT (8.30 EST). To join this webinar, please click…
Read More