Category

Webinar page link posts

EventsWebinar page link posts
February 12, 2021

UNOSSC Session at the 2021 WTO Aid-for-Trade Stocktaking Event: Role of SSC and Digital Technology Post-COVID-19 for Trade Facilitation

When: 24 March 2021, 17.00 - 18.30 PM, (CET) / 11:00AM - 12:30PM (New York…
Read More
EventsWebinar page link posts
November 9, 2020

Launch of Publication: Good Practices in South-South and Triangular Cooperation in the Context of Food Security, 19 November 2020

New York, 19 November 2020: The United Nations Office for South-South Cooperation (UNOSSC) and the…
Read More
EventsWebinar page link posts
October 26, 2020

Webinar: Arab States South-South and Triangular Cooperation – Experiences and Lessons Learned, 27 October 2020

When: Tuesday, 27 October 2020 at 12:30 GMT (8.30 EST). Background On the sidelines of the…
Read More
EventsWebinar page link posts
October 19, 2020

Webinar: The Enablers of Development Cooperation – Opportunities to Enhance National Capacities through SSC, 28 October 2020

When: 28 October, 8:00 – 9:45 am (New York time) Background The COVID-19 pandemic has highlighted…
Read More